Skip to product information
1 of 1


Seven Chakra Candles

Seven Chakra Candles

The Seven Chakra’s Candles are all carefully chosen with seven amazing scents, all of which will aid you on your chakra awakening journey. Our beautiful candles can be used in your yoga practice, meditation, for Chakra healing or simply as an eye-catching decoration in your home. The seven candles are made with different blends of oils, colours, scents, and represent each individual chakra to help guide any blockages in each chakra energy. The candles are sold as a single item not a set of all seven. Crown Chakra (Light Pink Candle) - The crown chakra symbolises enlightenment, cosmic consciousness, energy, and perfection. The scent has been carefully blended to the subtle sweet smell of a Lotus Flower.
Regular price $ 4.80 USD
Regular price $ 9.99 USD Sale price $ 4.80 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details

Can't find what you're looking for?

We do our best to keep our website up to date, but we have so many things we do that don't quite make it online! If you have any questions or an idea in mind, please email us at and we are happy to help!